Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (0.157 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Garcia87"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1987-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, When Push Comes To Shove, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song-> The Music Never Stopped Hell In A Bucket, Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away Women Are Smarter*-> Iko Iko*, Day-O*-> Do You Wanna Dance?*, Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,956 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1976-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Mama Tried, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Deal, El Paso, Loser, Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Dancin' In The Streets Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,607 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1980-06-05 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, Easy To Love You-> Althea, Feel Like A Stranger China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,277 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various on 1966-01-08 - Grateful Dead
circa '66 Total time 56:36 1. She's On The Road Again (2:48) 2. Next Time You See Me (3:30) 3. I Know You Rider (2:53) 4. Hey Little One (5:16) 5. Cold Rain & Snow (3:09) 6. King Bee > (6:03) 7. Caution (8:38) 8. Stealin' // (1:13) a user's Note: tracks 1-8 are reportedly from 2/25/66 Ivar Theater, Los Angeles. I find that exceedingly hard to believe. The material here is much tighter and the recording far better than those from 3/12 or 3/25...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,584 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 1987-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, It's All Over Now, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Good Time Blues, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,210 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Haight Street on 1968-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues, Smokestack Lightning, Turn On Your Love Light, It Hurts Me Too
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,596 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1992-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Eyed Women, Picasso Moon, Bird Song, Promised Land Saint Of Circumstance, Midnight Hour*, West L.A. Fadeaway*, Truckin'*-> Jam*-> Spoonful*-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Baba O'Riley-> E: Tomorrow Never Knows
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,558 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at River Bend Music Center on 1985-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Loser, Let It Grow Iko Iko-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 72,205 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree